Pillar of my strength and Pillar of the Khosa’s Family……..

On the 7th March it was my dearest Momma’s birthday. So on Sunday my family got together to have lunch with her. I really enjoyed spending time with dearest mommy, my wife, my brothers, my sisters, Nephews and Nieces.  I love this beautiful women too much…I’m the man i am today because of her. May God bless her with many years to live, you’ve been a blessing in the family and always there when we need you.
We love you Mom!!!, you are the best……

Here are pictures…
Enjoy
Until next time, Peace and thanks for the support

Yours
Vusi “Reverent V” Khosa

FOR BOOKINGS CONTACT ME




Meet Dearest Mommy…





















It’s time to get down,mommy on the dance floor.I guess this are the 60’s dance moves he he he he he he……:)

2 thoughts on “Pillar of my strength and Pillar of the Khosa’s Family……..

  1. wow! God will bless you for the good you do, keep up the good work and continue spoiling her rotten because all moms deserve it. i love the photos.

Leave a Reply

